Favorites
Show All / Manage

You have no favorites.

Page 1 of 1
Villager
Daddy ;)
(all cheesy/stupid/overused jokes aside)

Anyways, I'm not really new to this website, but I have recently made my account. So I thought, why not introduce myself?

I'm just an ambitious kid that has lots of ideas for animations, which I've been daydreaming about for so many years to make them.
Well, I am finally at the time of my life where I can make my dreams come true. And i'm willing to anything to become an animator.

I think I may know how to draw artworks (that ain't any good) but I think I'm getting the hang of things. Also, I am soon going to master the arts of Macromedia Flash MX 2004 to animate hopefully.

Wish me luck (I'm gonna need it).

(let's play a drinking game, every time I say the letter "I" you take a shot ;) )

"Love is trash, bitches need cash" - Gandhi

Duelist: viewtopic.php?f=47&t=18369

Soldier
Good luck on your journey @Yaxx ! If you ever need help, im always open!

"Just don't be too rough daddy" - HunterZ
"Danku derpy, big fan on the show with the magic horses" - TheKitsuneGamer

Villager
@Derp123 Thanks.

Soldier
Hi Yaxx :) you know, the founder of this site was also like you back then. If you watch his very first animations, you'll see a kid daydreaming of making his imaginations come true. Just have as much motivation as he has, and for sure, you'll aspire to be one of the stars :D

Watch Alan Becker's tutorials on Youtube. I'm sure you'll improve much faster by that ^_^

Yeah, I'm the CRIMPSON VIPER

Villager
@theCrimsonViper I'm so sorry, I would have said something more sooner if I had received any notifications. So Thank you for the suggestion.
Also, I've improved (on Macromedia Flash 8) a lot ever since I made this post, So expect to see something from me soon ;) (depending on how life treats me of course).

And sorry again for the very late response.

Soldier
@Yaxx