Favorites
Show All / Manage

You have no favorites.

Page 1 of 3   |   Go to page   |   1, 2, 3  Next
Villager
Hello everyone! This forum post is for a special game called Age of Duelists.

STAGE : PLANNING

Current Team:
Muse/Avery Lucas - (Secondary Director, Developer)
Random Pivot - (Main Director)

This Is an RPG syled game based off of dojo duels. With YOUR help. We can make it come alive.
If you can animate, or have any Idea as to how the game should play. YOU WIN A NEW CAR! Let us know! We are eager to have more volunteers.

Currently we are still in the planning stage. Now is the time to lend us your ideas!

Thank you for reading. :)

Ninja
Umm... @Muse I can animate special effects good, as example elements, hits, screens effects, explotions, sword to swords, blood and much more... I can animate stick figures too but im not that good at them!

Monk
@Muse This sounds great! I have in the past animated sprites for games and I think I am pretty good. Other that that, I can do some great blood effects.

Ninja
Since this is an rpg, will there be quests and shops in it? Also if you need a healing item my duelist owns a first-aid-kit heheh

XENO

Farmer
Dude I know it's a stretch, but maybe you could include all of the duelists so far and hyunrolled could be the old man that guides you.

Farmer
I don't know but I had some experience in AS2, if you're aiming at flash games. If that's the case, I suggest going to Taureactor. However, I don't think he is too keen about joining another game project, as the other one that he joined in coughrhgthegamecough did not make any progress other then the prototype he had developed.

If Unity is what you're aiming for then maybe I can join? Don't know, it's been a year. Completely oblivious to the programming now :V

EDIT: shoot, i didn't realize you were the developer. woops.

I believe in the true faith of Allah. If you're not afraid to admit the one and holy true faith, copy and paste this into your signature.

Villager